The 2017-18 Board slate (which is below) was voted upon at the February 27th meeting and approved by the Club.
Chapman, Jeff
President Elect/Retention
Steinman, Randy
Vice President/Membership
Dickinson, Erik
Immediate Past President
Thomas, Drue
Kyle, Jennifer
Thomas, Liz
Club Service
Murphy, Aileen
Community Service
Temme, Paul
International Service Chair
Brown, Jane
New Generations (Youth)
Linden, Rich
Public Relations
Berkbuegler, Shannan
Rotary Foundation Chair
Samuel, Roger
Vocational Service
Wymore, Eric
Weaver, Scott
Program Co-Chairs
Shawver, Nancy & Lloyd, Jim